thanks

Thank you everybody, you guys rock!

Everything you see on lex.ikoon is based on the help and knowledge shared by the community. Anything I can do in Houdini is thanks to you, great people.

odforce, sidefx, discord

This is sadly incomplete list, I will work on this list asap.

Alphabetically sorted:

Adam Swaab http://adamswaab.com
Anastasia Opara https://www.anastasiaopara.com
Andrew Lowell http://www.andrew-lowell-productions.com
Andrew Melnychuk-Oseen https://vimeo.com/user3011599
Animatrix, Pusat https://vimeo.com/pusat/videos
Atom https://vimeo.com/atomicperception
Ben Laidlaw http://LaidlawFX.com
Ben Watts http://benwattsdesign.com/
Bernie - Matthieu Bernadat https://berniebernie.fr/
Bonsak Schieldrop https://www.sidefx.com/profile/bonsak/
Chris Rydalch http://blog.cerebero.com
DJ http://forums.odforce.net/profile/6302-djbyun/
eetu https://dailyhip.wordpress.com
Elisha Hung https://vimeo.com/elishahung
Erwin Santacruz https://houdinitricks.com/
F1 http://forums.odforce.net/profile/13104-f1480187/
Guillaume Jobst http://cgtoolbox.com
Henry Dean https://vimeo.com/hsdean
Henry Foster http://www.toadstorm.com/
Jake Rice http://jakericedesigns.com/
James Owen http://jamesowen.co/
Javier Toledo https://vimeo.com/javiertoledo
Jeff Wagner http://www.sidefx.com
Jeff Lim, Galagast https://limjeff.wordpress.com
Johnny Farmfield https://vimeo.com/farmfield
Jonathan http://forums.odforce.net/profile/16172-jonmoore/
Jordi Bares http://www.jordibares.com
Julian Johnson http://forums.odforce.net/profile/11474-julian-johnson/
Julien D http://forums.odforce.net/profile/3635-bunker/
Junichiro Horikawa https://github.com/jhorikawa/HoudiniHowtos
Juraj Tomori https://jurajtomori.wordpress.com
Kevin Weber http://bluevisual.tv/
Konstantin Magnus http://www.konstantinmagnus.de
Lewis Saunders http://lewissaunders.com/
Manuel Casasola Merkle, Entagma https://vimeo.com/entagma/videos
Manuel Köster http://shadesoforange.de
Marc Horsfield http://forums.odforce.net
Mark Alexander http://forums.odforce.net/profile/641-malexander/
Matt Ebb http://mattebb.com/
Matt Estela http://www.tokeru.com/cgwiki
Michael Goldfarb https://www.sidefx.com/profile/goldfarb/
Moritz Schwind, Entagma https://vimeo.com/entagma/videos
MrScienceOfficer http://forums.odforce.net/profile/10724-mrscienceofficer/
Nick Taylor https://vimeo.com/user27356169
Paul Ambrosiussen https://vimeo.com/ambrosiussen
Pavel Pekun http://www.24eff.com
Pedro Alpiarça dos Santos http://probiner.xyz/
Petz https://houdinigubbins.wordpress.com
Richard Lord http://richardlord.tumblr.com/
Rohan Dalvi http://www.rohandalvi.net/home/
Simon Russell http://simonfarussell.com/
Stefan Sietzen https://vimeo.com/stefsietz
Stephen Bester https://vimeo.com/user13305957
Steven Knipping https://vimeo.com/user10927826
Thomas Helzle https://vimeo.com/thomashelzle
Tighe Rzankowski http://www.trzanko.com
Tim van Helsdingen https://vimeo.com/timvanhelsdingen
Tomas Slancik http://forums.odforce.net/profile/3096-anim/
Tosin Akinwoye https://tosinakinwoye.com
Twan de Graaf http://www.twandegraaf.nl/
Varomix http://varomix.net/
Yon http://forums.odforce.net/profile/16197-yon/